So Many Series….so Many Trees

Hallmark ornaments come in so many different series! As we are working and seeing all the different ornaments I imagine all of the different trees we could decorate! One of the series that stood out to me this morning as we were working was the Dr. Suess series.

The Dr. Seuss series started back in 1998 with The Grinch.


This series has continued to have more ornaments of the Grinch from different parts of the story but has also included ornaments for other classic Dr. Suess books like One Fish Two Fish, Red Fish Blue Fish.


Another favorite Hallmark Ornament series is the Mary’s Angels series. These angelic ornaments date back to 1988 with the first May’s Angels called Buttercup.


This popular series has been around for over 30 years now. The new 2018 Hallmark Ornament from Mary’s Angels is Allium. There is even a Halloween ornament from 2016 called, Sweet Trick-or-treater in the collection!


These are just two of the many series that are available at the Ornament Factory. There is something for everyone to collect and share. We would love to hear about and see the Hallmark Ornament series that you collect. You can share pictures with us on our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and here!

Hope you all have a sparkling Wednesday! I know I am! I hear we’re having tacos for dinner!

Thank you for reading my blog post!

Elliott the head elf 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s